SUBJECT DATE TIME Length of exam EXAM BOARD
Art and Design (Fine art)- Non exam assessment Monday 29 & Tuesday 30 April ALL DAY 10 hrs AQA
Religious Studies – Component 1 Monday 13 May PM 2 hrs WJEC
Combined Science  - Biology paper Tuesday 14 May PM 1 hr 45 min OCR
English Literature – Paper  - Shakespeare & the 19th Century novel Wednesday 15 May PM 1 hr 45 min AQA
Combined Science – Chemistry paper Thursday 16 May AM 1 hr 45 min OCR
Religious Studies – Component 2 Monday 20 May AM 1 hour WJEC
Mathematics – Paper 1 – Non-calculator Tuesday 21 May AM 1 hr 30 min Pearson
Combined Science – Physics paper Wednesday 22 May PM 1 hr 45 min OCR
English Literature – Paper 2 – Modern texts and poetry Thursday 23 May AM 2 hr 15 min AQA
Religious Studies Short Course – Component 3 – Judaism Thursday 23 May PM 1 hour WJEC
Business – Business activity, marketing and people Friday 24 May AM 1 hr 30 min OCR
Design & Technology Friday 24 May PM 2 hrs WJEC
History – Understanding the modern world Monday 3 June AM 2 hours AQA
English Language – Paper 1 – Explorations in creative reading and writing Tuesday 4 June AM 1 hr 45 min AQA
Business – Operations, finance and influences on business Tuesday 4 June PM 1 hr 30 min OCR
Mathematics – Paper 2 – Calculator Thursday 6 June AM 1 hr 30 min Pearson
History – Shaping the nation Thursday 6 June PM 2 hours AQA
English Language – Paper 2 – Writers’ viewpoints and perspectives Friday 7 June AM 1 hr 45 min AQA
Combined Science – Combined Science paper Friday 7 June PM 1 hr 45 min OCR
Food Preparation and Nutrition Monday 10 June AM 1 hr 45 min WJEC
Mathematics – Paper 3 – Calculator Tuesday 11 June AM 1 hr 30 min Pearson